Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Board Members

 

President

◆Dixie Packard (2018)

4787 Oxford Pl

H- 317-844-5456

C- 317-902-1594

dixiep@brookshirevillage.org

Vice-President

◆Donald Flanagan (2019)

4711 Bentley Dr

317-569-8838

donaldf@brookshirevillage.org

Secretary

◆Pauline Scholer (2018)

12326 Brompton Road

317-844-7011

paulines@brookshirevillage.org

Treasurer

◆Ronald Fritz (2019)

4709 Oxford Pl

317-688-7374

ronaldf@brookshirevillage.org

Grounds & Maintenance Chair

◆Lucy Brewer (2016)

4789 Lambeth Walk

317-566-0682

lucyb@brookshirevillage.org

Social Event Chairs

◆Dona Thomas (2017)

12503 Brompton Road

donat@brookshirevillage.org

◆Debbie Spelbring (2017)

4646 Lambeth Walk

317-669-2100

debbies@brookshirevillage.org

Architectural Chair

◆John Ramsbottom (2018)

12325 Brompton Road

317-581-1028

johnr@brookshirevillage.org

Crime Watch Chair

◆Ayryn Aldridge (2017)

4602 Aldersgate

ayryna@brookshirevillage.org